A New Year *A NEW ME*

I can’t believe November was the last time I posted here. Weight loss is ALWAYS on my mind. So, how did I end my year?
Well, when I went to the doctor in March he had given me a goal slip with a 5 pound range. Initially I had chosen the lower goal, but as the weight started to come off I felt the higher goal was more attainable and realistic to maintain. I almost did it. 4 pounds away. And then came Christmas. Within a 10 day period there were NO workouts and LOTS of eating and the goal was then 11 pounds away.
That’s okay. I do believe I will reach my goal this year. I want to be trim for my younger son’s wedding and of course I’d like to be a fit grandma when my first grandbaby arrives this summer.
I can do it!
~Angel

Leave a Reply

